Rescued Mustard

It seems so long since I have done an outfit post. Yesterday I pulled a skirt from my closet that I bought over a year ago. Had never worn it and was planning on selling it a month of so ago. So glad that I didn’t! This vintage warm wool was exactly what I needed on a chilly Sunday. It was raining like crazy yesterday so had to take the pictures inside (sorry for the shadows)

photo 2

photo 5 (2)

photo 1 (2)

J.Tiktiner Mustard Swing Skirt, Gray Cowl Neck Sweater, spotted leather belt: Thrift| Steve Madden Bag: Goodwill| Etienne Aigner boots: Macy’s (stole from my mama’s closet 🙂 )

I threw on a black and white polka dot scarf as the day got colder, but I could not have been happier with my total thrift outfit. So glad that I held on to this vintage piece.

Make sure that you check out the newest vintage in the store!

Have a great Monday,

Shayna

SHOPTwitterTumblrInstagramPinterest

4 thoughts on “Rescued Mustard

Leave a Reply

